Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2022

    This is a pretty good unit but the delivery was two day late and the package was damaged. This package was delivered by UPS. There was one shock mounting insert ball was not manufactured correct which stop front left suspension from working free. I ended up leaving the mounting screw lose so it could work properly. Can't find any replacement parts or complete shock to repair. the truck run 16 MPH out of the box. Not a rocketship. I installed some larger tires I had and it picked up to 18 mph. For the price on a flash sell I'm not complaining. quality control could be better. Bangood I could be happy to recieve a new shock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2022

    Everything about this truck is impressive! For the price I was absolutely amazed. It has many metal parts including all metal gears. The differentials have grease and the shocks are full. This is truly a ready to run car and great for beginners looking to bash on the cheap. It is not the fasted out of the box but easily upgradable. I would be careful going brushless though as I cannot seem to find much for spare suspension parts (wishbones, hubs, ect.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    i received this yesterday after 15 days . for its price and as my 1st basher/monster truck its Awesome!!! 2x batterys included LiPo 1600mah oil filled shocks. front are great. but rear are too soft and squishy. possible oil leak. we may need to check that. for a beginner this is great and lots of fun. i hope the parts last and easy to find replacements. i love the lights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    25/12/2021

    Top quality piece of kit this is for the money!! It's based (I think) on an HBX chassis, so it's super tough and handles well! Comes with two batteries for extra run time. Full metal transmission and a centre diff!!!! Strong 550 brushed motor. Very impressed with this RC. Check out my full YouTube review video using the link below. https://youtu.be/kjiMueme2Ho

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    I am pleased to have at last got a hand on this Flyhal FC610. Overall quality for the price was superb. I own a same size scale rc like this but not even close to the built of this RC. With center differential, is a plus and Flyhal FC610 has it. Thanks BG, my kid loves it so do I. All the love from Philippines.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    you wont find another rc this nice for this price anywhere! its very well designed and very tough. metal gears, center diff, standard Servo. handles amazing, perfect platform for brushless upgrade 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2022

    Parcel arrived in good condition in 15 days. Both batteries perfectly balanced at 3.8v. Suspension is a little bouncy but easily fixed. Decently fast for the price. All up, amazing bang for buck!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    I was after the center differentials. There are not many smaller scales with a center diff. Coming from a mojave turning kraton or talion xl owner.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Very Cool RC for the Price, I would Recommend this one for sure, if you have any questions feel free to ask me, and i will answer them for you

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    Came within two weeks.. Super happy with the product came non damaged and box in perfect condition came with 2lipos witch i have not checked the cells as of yet but will update.. Car for the price is unmatched for the scale of the car came with a soild metal drivetrain. Want any information about the product just ask :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$244.99