Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (114) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(114)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/06/2022

    3rd rd car in the rc garage and I have to say I'm very impressed, it's not really a speed machine although can move at a very rapid pace but does lose its footing quite easily. Put it on a loose shale car park or wood chip playground it turns into a capable hoon machine. If your thinking of getting this then I would recommend, but I've bought oil refillable shocks to replace also to help its road holding². Super quick delivery also.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    ordinata il 15/04 era prevista l'arrivo tra il 05/05 e 08/05 arrivata oggi 29/04 molti giorni prima. prodotto ottimo visto il prezzo, è un vero missile. arrivata in buono imballaggio. con 2 carrozzerie, 2 batterie e un po di ricambi. Consiglio questo prodotto al 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    I saw so many bad reviews and was skeptical but it's been great. I have absolutely beat on this thing and it's taking every lick. No complaints other than it not having the battery tray that it was supposed to. However, the Velcro strips works just fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2022

    impeccable

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    awesome little truck perfect speed for someone getting into the hobby of rc cars the remote could be better but does the job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2021

    The X04 is better now (11/28/21) because the gears comes with grease and the differential doesn’t stripped in seconds anymore ran it 3 times already and been going full throttle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    Habe das teil bekommen vorne die Spur ist nicht gerade und die kann man auch nicht einstellen und irrgendwie kann ich denn support nicht mehr anschreiben bis jetz 1 Ticket und keine antwort

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Beautiful car. It's going fast. I'm glad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Excelent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Worth every penny! Fairly fast 2s. I’d say this is the best 1/10 scale for less than $200! After 4 months of running it I finally broke a tooth on the pinion gear, but I absolutely THRASHED this car!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$132.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$370.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$83.99