Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/06/2021

    What can I say? It's the real deal. Exactly the same receiver as the one that came with FS-GT5. Works perfectly and now I can run two cars with one radio, and both have gyro etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Hi everyone! Great product that is simple to use and has good quality, I have flysky in all my rc-cars and all the functions that you get are for this price very god and advanced. I am not a professional racer; I just like to play around with my cars and enjoy the hobby. My little wltoys 144001 work very vell with the flysky receiver and radio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2020

    this is one of the best mini receiver. price is not too expensive, small form factor and already includes gyro. range is fantastic. i use it in my basher, speed runner and crawler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2019

    még nem szeretem be de gondolom jól működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Livraison rapide et récepteur conforme. Super. 👍. Fonctionne parfaitement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2020

    Fast delivery to UK. Well packaged. Looks great. I look forward to getting it set up with my RCs!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2019

    Very good receiver for my GT-5. Good quality, same as the original. What to write more I recommend, buy. For me to the second truck model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TrxVIP5
    DE
    22/04/2021

    Sieht gut aus muss aber noch verbaut werden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    very very small form factor, quite good range! and it has gyro already

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    in the package, it was simply taped on a transmitter box without any protection against external impact. still it got shipped withou damage. it’s quite surprising

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$86.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$22.85
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$19.59
    • US$94.99
    • US$95.99