Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (238) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(238)
    • 5 Yıldız(231)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/06/2022

    Os receptores chegaram relativamente rapidamente. Ainda não os pode testar, mas confio que funcionam. Tem bom aspeto Obrigado au vendedor e Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    reçu dans les temps et en parfait état

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    I use this Receiver with my Absima CR3P and it works perfect. Please take care when bind the receiver that it does not work on Receiver connector 4 were BIND is written. You must connect the BIND plug to Channel3 connector!!!!!!(see Pictures) When bound the Receiver works perfect and and has a good range, Very good Receiver!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    El paquete tardó en llegar desde el 13/07/2020 al 04/08/2020 solo 22 días a Calimaya, Estado de México. Todo llegó perfecto y eacuerdo a mis espectativas. The shipment took to arrive from 07/13/2020 to 08/04/2020 only 22 days to Calimaya, State of Mexico. Everything arrived perfect and according to my expectations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2017

    I have plenty of this receivers, this is a newer version that can hold higher voltage than usual. I have used this directly from my 7v NMH battery and it works great. a different binding pin is used instead of the usual. at first you might think its not working but uses the next pin instead of the one mark "Bind" Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2016

    Excellent... works great! No Problems binding. Somehow the antenna lead cut short/off, but replaced it myself...minor job! Recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    exactly what I needed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2017

    bom e barato entregue em 60 dias sem qualquer taxa aduaneira

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2017

    Old 1/10 27Mhz born to new life with 2.4 radio and recivier. Great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Great receiver cheap for my 1/10 monster truck!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$99.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99