Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (198) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(198)
    • 5 Yıldız(186)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/04/2021

    Pacco arrivato integro e tutto perfettamente funzionante. Batterie non incluse. Arrivato in 15 giorni lavorativi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    FS-GT3B Transmitter w/ receiver. Looks great, feels good in the hand. Takes 8 AA Batt. Using rechargeable batt. is a money saver.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    I ordered from Banggood for the 1st time and all items arrived within 2x weeks from China to South Africa. Very impressive! After 16x years, I am starting RC with my 2x kids. I am a very happy dad!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Impecável.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Corrisponde a quello che ho ordinato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    j'adore cette marque je recommande excellent rapport qualité prix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    arrivati!!! 👍😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    happy with purchase. good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2017

    installation du firmware PSX 061 avec le programmateur STM32 8 canaux, plus de 60 modèles, 2 timers, réglage fin des trims, test des touches, etc... STM32 ici : http://www.banggood.com/fr/STM8-STM32-Emulator-Simulator- Programmer-Downloader-For-ST-LINK-V2-With-4Pin-Cable-p-1080420.html?rmmds=myorder firmware ici : https://github.com/semerad/gt3b/tree/master/Releases

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2020

    Well first off want to say it's works great looks great works well with my Redcat Blackout upgrade. You can also link up to 10 RC truck car or whatever. Shipping was actually 2 weeks thats fast considering l live way up north Canada. I would buy again forsure

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY78.07