Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (300) İnceleme
  • (86) Görüntü
  • (10) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(300)
    • 5 Yıldız(295)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-26 14:19:34

    Great bit of kit. But when I first got it. It was like a bimbo. Great looking on the outside but empty inside. The transmitter is very well made. Like a work of art but the firmware that came on it was awful. Unfortunately underground fpv is no longer going so there went that idea. But I found a new flysky nv14 downloader on github which put brilliant firmware on nv14. Have not found a thing wrong with it. Now flysky really should put this firmware on from the start and let people download the updater

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2019-12-05 21:41:41

    just got it and what you see is unboxing. its beautifully made. box is as good as it gets in FPV. so exited i had to write a review and will do another one when i get it set up. so far its a 10/10 feels perfect! the only worrie i had was the sticks were ment to be too loose but mine is spot on! so either they have fixed it or im a fairy. ill let you know if it works any good asap but so far im f ing stoked!!! ps it came early too.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • djwang
    SG
    2020-02-06 20:56:52

    Make sure to replace the SD card with a better quality card and use high quality 18650 batteries. Works well with TBS Crossfire module and iRangeX IRX4+ module after updating the firmware to NightlyMP

    Yorumlar (1)
  • dvruzov
    RU
    2020-01-03 02:09:43

    Отличная аппаратура и шикарная комплектация! В комплекте нет только аккумуляторов. На момент покупки установлена свежая прошивка от ноября 2019. OPEN TX сильно расширяет возможности устройства. Возможность установки модуля JR трудно переоценить! Рекомендуется!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-07 15:52:17

    Received the Nirvana in a timely manner. The Nirvana arrived with the most up to date Firmware. Just test flown with my quad and it feels perfect. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • TAHAT0C
    UA
    2020-01-30 09:10:53

    Отличная аппаратура для любителей большепальцевого управления. Идеальная форма, качественные материалы, красивейший дизайн. Это все что надо любителям консолей

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 12:06:06

    feels great and was delivered with newest firmware (oct19). compared to my old radio (turnigy evolution) its another world. so far so good. really fast delivery - good job BG and 3rd party. nice package with a lot of usefull stuff. can recommend this radio to ever1 who doesnt want a box radio.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 07:10:24

    Аппаратура шикарна. Позже буду разбираться, но в руках лежит как влитая.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-26 15:31:17

    Envío rápido y todo perfecto.

    Yorumlar
  • ripeci
    DE
    2019-11-05 11:35:48

    Incredible fast shipping. Both receivers included. I was astonished to get the TX this fast. Lovely product ❤️❤️❤️

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,182.44
    • TRY880.13
    • TRY880.13
    • TRY1,600.30
    • TRY880.13
    • TRY46.65
    • TRY1,200.20
    • TRY2,280.54
    • TRY392.01
    • TRY768.10
    • TRY111.95
    • TRY84.74
    • TRY75.14
    • TRY148.75
    • TRY191.97
    • TRY35.45
    • TRY320.00
    • TRY3,280.69