Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-01-31 14:28:06

    High quality goods - arrived quickly without any problems -wrapped -Great processing - Good ergonometry -Easy setup -Many sensors included

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good enough

    2018-08-28 10:42:34

    telemetry and GUI is really useful

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A++++

    2018-04-22 19:28:27

    The controler that was sent had the right firmware and worked just as it should. Been using it for a few months and completely satisfied. I would order again from this vendor. I would give 6 stars if i could do to the vendor making sure it had right firmware when asked.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    tres bien

    2018-04-17 10:34:38

    rien a dire tres bonne qualité top

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Assenza istruzioni d'uso

    2018-03-16 10:42:43

    Il prdotto non contiene alcuna istruzione per il suo utilizzo. Trattandosi di tecnologia piuttosto sofistcata non è una bella cosa.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Richard keen

    2018-03-07 13:57:54

    Did my order go through haven't got a email on it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Transmiter

    2018-02-15 10:52:20

    Świetny kontroler, mnóstwo możliwych ustawień, duży i czytelny wyświetlacz. Urządzenie warte swojej ceny.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Flysky FS-iT4S Transmitter

    2017-12-27 09:20:19

    Great price and prompt delivery. Item is exactly as described and functions without any problems. highly recommended. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap