Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (3247) İnceleme
  • (525) Görüntü
  • (11) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3247)
    • 5 Yıldız(3142)
    • 4 Yıldız(85)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2020

    I have never seen a rx look like this and this is one of the reasons I purchased it. The other reason was to test it out with my JumperT16 TX. It takes a bit to find the right protocol to get it to bind, once done it becomes fully functional and you get RSSI read and warnings. Connecting it to the FC was a breeze and it comes with three different plugs for hook up. Ibus, pwm, ppm

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    I installed one in my Mini Talon and another on a Bixler 2. Awesome range and capabilities. I might research putting a longer antenna to have a better outside exposure for the airplanes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Quizá es un pelin ancho y en mi wizzard he tenido que cortar unas de las tapas para que entre. Rango 2km. muy bueno

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    c'est les 2eme que j'ai acheté je vais équipé tous mes drones avec ce récepteur la , qui je pense est un des meilleurs pour la porté pour une radiocommande flysky . aucun souci a brancher ou à régler . fourni en plus avec tout les câble et connectique qu'on pourrait avoir besoin . rien a redire pour ma part

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    it’s the flysky x6b receiver! hasn’t tested yet, will do later. comes with all the necessary cables!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Great PPM Receiver for my First Inav build, which is a Reptile S800 V2. Fits in the Wing Cutouts very well, haven't flown it yet, but it should have good range, and ITS LIGHT, I weighted it at 5 GRAMS! 💪🏾 (And Cheap!)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    prodotto arrivato a Napoli nei tempi stabiliti! l’unica cosa è che mi è arrivato il pacchettino completamente aperto! possibile che sia stato aperto alla dogana? non so! prodotto montato ma non l’ho ancora provato sul campo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    All ok, received fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    schnell, unkompliziert und im ganzen angekommen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    se ve de buena calidad llegó antes de lo esperado a GDL incluye varios cables y es más pequeña de lo que parece en fotos Masomenos mide la mitad de una controladora de vuelo de 30.5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY522.43
    • TRY513.73
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY748.86
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY2,002.91
    • TRY696.61
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY2,481.98
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY1,088.50