Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2778) İnceleme
  • (456) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2778)
    • 5 Yıldız(2636)
    • 4 Yıldız(132)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/10/2020

    parfait ! colis un peu abimé mais sa c'est les services postaux qui son pas soigneux sinon marche parfaitement ce qui est dommage c'est qui manque un manuel ( même en anglais) pour le récepteur fs x6b avec mais sa devrai ce trouvé sur internet, du coup, pas pu essayer le récepteurs encore . je recommande c'est un super ensemble pour ce lancé dans le fpv et comprendre comment raccorder un vrai récepteur qui a l'air vraiment plus puissant que le fsa8s.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Recibido en tiempo y forma, la calidad de los materiales es buena, no diria excelente pero por el precio es mas que suficiente, aun no lo pruebo realmente, estoy en espera de otro artículo para probar, pero se aprecia mas que bien, gracias bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Very good 10ch transmitter and 6ch receiver with a large variety of functions! The package arrived very fast to Greece in excellent condition. Also Banggood team offered me excellent quality support on an issue that rose about the shipping method. thank you Banggood team!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Calidad aceptable, no parece de juguete, pero por el precio, bien adecuado para los que iniciamos en el RC, tardó menos de lo que se decía la principio, hasta 15 días, espero poder usarlo pronto, pero con prácticas suficientes! 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    great controller. tons of options for a beginner tx. has more features than ill use for a long long time. i bought this for the tyro 79 kit i purchased. it's working great so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Ürün gayet iyi başlangıç için. Ürün içerisinden çıkan güncelleme kablosunu bilgisayara takıp simülatörlerde kumandayı kolayca kullanabilirsiniz. Şuan windows10 pc de bu şekilde sorunsuz kullanıyorum.Ayrıca simülatör kablosu almanıza gerek yok. Ayrıca ürünü aldığında kapalı haldeyken sol ve sağ stickleri sol alt köşeye çekip açma tuşunu yukarı kaydırarak stick kalibrasyonunu kesinlikle yapmanızı tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Amazing product for the value! With a quick tutorial online, I found it very easy to set up, and bind with my Mobula. There are a few things I still don't understand fully, and information can be a little scarce, but overall I am very impressed! I purchased two units, as I've gotten my little brother into the hobby as well, and would highly recommend for any beginner, or even beyond! - Build Quality is pretty decent. doesn't feel cheap - Gimbals are pretty good, and seem fairly reactive. with some sub-trim, and endpoint calibration, it is tight and working great - Signal seems great! i haven't pushed my quad too hard just yet, but haven't dropped below 60% rssi, and have gone pretty far, almost around a building. - The included firmware cable has worked just fine for me in the simulators (Liftoff and DCL). overall great product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Thank you bangood. well apart from a dented box the contents were in tiptop condition. As basic transmitters go this is pretty good. I bought this to replace the original transmitters on both of my old school classic helicopters in my fleet, though now I looking at the radiomaster t16s so I can have one transmitter for my entire fleet. for the money this is good decent transmitter that is programmable ideal for beginners or an option for drone users!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    I ordered the Flysky i6X+iA6B with postage from the Australian warehouse. The product came in a plastic postage bag with no packing material or postage box to reduce damage during transit, and as a result the product packaging received damage. However, the Flysky i6X transmitter inside the packaging received no damage. Inside the cardboard product packaging, the controller is securely inside a plastic 'ice cube' style package, with all parts secured inside and an instruction manual. Overall for the price, this is a great 10 channel programmable transmitter that should not be overlooked. I would recommend you purchase a 10 channel receiver as this transmitter only comes with a 6 channel one, and a carrying case for the transmitter as it does not come with one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    Well packed in foam, 21 grams without battery if you have Flysky You have to set AFHDS 2A to AFHDS I had to use an older version of CleanFlight or flash i set modes in cleanFlight and left everything else I’m used to brushless so the punch out wasn’t much it’s on par with the Eachine EO13 but better handling using a better radio it’s awesome for $28au (But you need a transmitter and goggles)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,270.25
    • TRY1,122.34
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY1,183.24
    • TRY52.12
    • TRY1,148.44
    • TRY617.68
    • TRY208.74
    • TRY1,827.12
    • TRY861.31
    • TRY139.13
    • TRY139.13
    • TRY313.15
    • TRY391.46
    • TRY635.08
    • TRY347.95
    • TRY722.09
    • TRY234.84