Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days. Gls kuriér Španielsky sklad jožis...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days. Gls kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Doprava velice rychlá.Produkt přišel v pořádku a vypadá kvalitně,Za mě veliká spokojenost.Díky

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    1) fast shipping from European warehouse. 2) good package 3) engines both working. 4) will try it at Carp Fishing and will update soon about the battery and length

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    fast shiping,great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    All OK. Fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    The price-performance ratio is unbeatable. Quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    There is a non-functional button on the transmitter for LED lighting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2019

    40 günde geldi gümrük vergi ödemedim yurt içi kargodan teslim edildi anlatıldığı gibi ürün sadece kumanda üzerinde bir düğme çalışmıyor kumanda darbe almış yinede teşekkürler güvenilir bir site alışveriş yapılabilir

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    I received the package. The product is good, it corresponds to the description. What is not good, the remote control rubs against the antenna plug and breaks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY395.67
    • TRY968.12
    • TRY6,778.61
    • TRY2,162.49
    • TRY1,386.68
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY252.04
    • TRY6,749.51
    • TRY1,677.61
    • TRY1,638.82
    • TRY1,124.84
    • TRY6,613.75
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY1,396.37
    • TRY252.04