Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/04/2021

    hoy me llegó mi pedido pero llegó en mal estado, mi carro RC llegó con un llanta rota, ya me comuniqué con los agentes de bangood y me dijeron que en 24 horas tendría una respuesta. Ojalá que me puedan dar una solución frente a este problema

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    I got one for my 8 year old son for his first RC car, but definitely won't be his last, he loves it, he gets to ride with dad

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Быстрая отправка и доставка Курьер IML Соответствует описанию

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Decent for the price. Control is either full on or full off, no inbetween. Controller is very light, even with batteries. Car responds well though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    ótimo custo benefício, meu neto adorou o carro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Amei o produto, tudo ok! carro, controle, carregador, bateria, tudo funcionando perfeitamente, o material é muito bom e resistente!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2019

    Here is one of most cheap 1/16 RC cars that is not so bad !! I tested many toy cars and this one is not bad and it's best in this money range !! Car have independent soft front suspension that protect when wheels go on something, solid rear axle with mounted motor on it and suspended on hard springs (moves but not to much) Toy have rear wheel drive that can get this car to speed up to 13 km/h Sadly range end up something about 20 or 30 meters from remote but we need to remember how cheap is this toy and I don't think little more expensive cars will have longer range :D Something new is straight front wheels because last 3 cars have a squint on front wheels :D For this money I can recommend this toy !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2020

    A cheap car for kids! Car have independent soft front suspension that protect when wheels go on something, solid rear axle with mounted motor on it and suspended on hard springs (moves but not to much) Toy have rear wheel drive that can get this car to speed up to 13 km/h For this money good choice.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2020

    paket sampe lumayan cepat,9 hr udh tiba di rumah. sayang nya kualitas produk tdk sesuai deskripsi, batere nya cpt habis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    Qualidade/Preço excelente. Muito resistente a impactos. Bonito! Recomendo sem dúvida!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY843.60
    • TRY659.35
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY260.58
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY669.05