Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-03 09:23:31

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 7 days.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-23 05:52:52

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 30 days. UPC

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-21 05:12:44

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    Yorumlar
  • Mars
    RO
    2020-09-11 12:56:19

    The product corresponds to the description, with the following problems: Good: - very fast transport, 8 days. Wrong: - weak engines, with speed differences between left and right.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-13 11:04:58

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 43 days.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-10 12:21:40

    Güvenilir satıcı 13 günde eskişehirde elimdeydi ürün vergi kargo hiç ekstra bir ödeme yapılmadı... reliable seller .. thank you very much

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-18 13:22:47

    The best seller ever. The product has a good quality. Every time I will want to order from China I will chose bangood. Thanks for the fast delivery

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-12 12:46:48

    Today I received boats ,all is ok

    Yorumlar
  • palade
    RO
    2019-11-05 07:56:00

    I received the package in 2 months by European Railway Direct Mail

    Yorumlar
  • lsd
    RO
    2019-11-05 06:40:19

    overall ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY800.49
    • TRY451.16
    • TRY116.67
    • TRY1,008.97
    • TRY792.15
    • TRY58.29
    • TRY562.57
    • TRY833.85
    • TRY1,475.98
    • TRY358.51
    • TRY151.69
    • TRY166.70
    • TRY1,717.82
    • TRY250.10
    • TRY733.78
    • TRY917.24
    • TRY391.86
    • TRY1,692.80