Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(112)
    • 5 Yıldız(104)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 7 days.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 6 days.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days. Gls kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 5 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 2 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 30 days. UPC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    The product corresponds to the description, with the following problems: Good: - very fast transport, 8 days. Wrong: - weak engines, with speed differences between left and right.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 43 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY531.14
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY470.18
    • TRY661.77
    • TRY1,506.52
    • TRY992.70
    • TRY470.18
    • TRY1,471.68
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY1,062.37
    • TRY2,133.54
    • TRY661.77
    • TRY1,671.98
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY1,898.41
    • TRY156.67