Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/07/2021

    parfait correspondent à la description tout est conforme il n’y a plus qu’à monter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    high quality motors....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Excellent motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Maginifica calidad de construcción

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Very nice motor. It can be used as a replacement for a CycleFPV 1202.5 motors. They can take heavy bitten and still works as intended. They will become a bit loud (bearing) after some time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Хорошие моторы. Рекомендую. В набор входят винты крепления моторов и винтов. Единственное толь очень долго ждал отправки товара.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    power isnt what was advertised, I was only able to achieve 31g of thrust with a gm 65r prop on 1s but the 2s setup gave me 110g which is what I was looking for. so in the end these will be great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Awesome motors for toothpick builds. Got punch and if you manage to build light are also quite efficient

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Great motor, runs pretty. Works veryy well on my 3s 3 inch 85g AUW Toothpick

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    looks good! Accoding to the tracking system this still be in china , but surprisingly this delivered today!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY197.73
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY648.00
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY649.89
    • TRY612.21