Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (541) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(541)
    • 5 Yıldız(493)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2021

    nice product!!! it can wood, paper, leather but can't use it for transparent acrylic and it can burn a match stick in 2 sec focusing was little tricky but not too hard.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Red laser of wavelength 605 nm. The power is measured and it really has 248 mW. Rehearsed see photo, the displayed point is somewhat larger in size and can no longer focus. But otherwise contentment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Incide molto bene su legno e cuoio, ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    so now i can say Banggood is the best place to get all my Arduino electronics!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Very nice 200 mW 650 nm laser module!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Grandi tutto perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2017

    I was a bit sceptical about only 250mW laser but I was wrong. This module laser works very well and with 5V (350mA) is able to cut brown paper and engrave in a good way wood, paper, etc... It doesn't work o white paper.... Only bad point is the focusing, it is really an hard task to get focus, the spring works well but the roller isn't so stable and so to get focusing is not easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2019

    es mi primer láser y estoy muy contento con él. recomiendo adquirir también protección para los ojos. al principio es salía un punto demasiado gordo pero ajustando la óptica se consigue un punto más pequeño. de momento no he hecho muchas pruebas porque hasta que no adquiera unas buenas gafas protectoras no me atrevo a más.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2016

    Affordable parice and good finishing quality for such a small laser with good power and ajustable lense. Product is the same as on Banggood pictures, even the battery box screw is missed. The order was very good packed on a plastick envelop and secured with plactick bybble sealant. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2016

    I bought this to replace the 12mm >1mw laser in my laser level I use for construction.With just >1mw it was mainly for indoor use but now it is bright enough to be seen outdoor's in broad daylight.I have a line and cross line lens also but they cut back the output of 200mw laser so much that it couldn't be seen as well as the dot so I'll just stick with the dot lens for outdoor use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY710.31
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY64.92
    • TRY250.61
    • TRY2,785.94
    • TRY1,810.81
    • TRY1,323.25
    • TRY4,178.98
    • TRY1,532.20
    • TRY974.99
    • TRY1,810.81
    • TRY41.65