Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    Ottima fattura, pezzi tagliati al laser, completo e ben curato, bellissima scatola in legno incisa anch'essa al laser, arrivato abbastanza presto, ancora non ho iniziato a montarlo quindi per adesso mi fermo qui. Peccato che la protezione di imballaggio lasci a desiderare, infatti la bellissima scatola in legno, è stata inserita solo e direttamente dentro una scatola di cartone di misura aderente, quindi senza altro spazio per mettere delle protezioni. Infatti mi è arrivata danneggiata e schiacciata andando a comprimere l'interno dove il "musetto" in fibra ha riportato un discreto schiacciamento, come si vede in foto. Solo per fortuna sembra non ci siano altri danni!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    I have bought Thisted plane with motor and finished theconstruction, but i can’t find a propeller and an adapter for this plane, couldyou pleaserecommend a propeller and an adapter. motoraxle Ø 6 mm

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Dancing Wings Fokker DR1 nice laser cut wood and went together very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    colis recu en bonne etat mais la caisse en bois cassé dommage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    I bought this as my first balsa plane, and without any experience in such type of planes it takes a lot to build this beauty. There are some tweaks and tips for it to make it flyable, better look at Rcgroups thread and RC Model Geeks YouTube channel to get some good ideas about mandatory modifications, like moving batteries to front. But when you finally get it in the air, it's worth every penny. Properly adjusted it flies surprisingly well and, of course, looks gorgeous.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2018

    arrived very fast only small dents on wooden box the only thing that upsets me is that I had to pay for shipping when it said free shipping but still glad I got it...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2019

    Perfecto.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2019

    It took the time expected for delivery. Plywood box. very nice airplane kit. Can’t wait to build it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Superbe, emballage magnifique et bien protégé, une pièce d'art. Je conseil vivement. Réexpédié après un soucis postal, service intégralement pris en charge par Bang Good. On peut leurs faire confiance. Pour la logistique évidemment c'est loin donc les délais sont important mais tout arrive. Vivement qu'ils ouvrent un beau dépôt au cœur de notre Europe ventripotente.^^

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Very fast Delivery from CZ, nice looking wooden storage box. I'm very expectant to build it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY529.51
    • TRY2,090.60
    • TRY3,484.42
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY277.93
    • TRY585.27
    • TRY877.97
    • TRY2,313.61
    • TRY1,409.71
    • TRY1,521.92
    • TRY1,053.59
    • TRY2,229.98
    • TRY207.68
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY1,519.13
    • TRY3,763.18