Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    hi there, i have had ordered this plain kit, but there is so many peaceis kissing for example: the 2 machine hun, the motor mount and the wooden cover, the complete landing gear, the wings mounting carbon tubes, some of the carbon sticks 2mm, the wing drowings with measurments, and other drowings as well, stickers .my question is: can we do something with it?

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    Pictures of the un-boxing included. The kit was packed very well in double-walled cardboard. They did a very nice job. An extra piece of cardboard helps protect the nose fairing from being crushed. All of the pieces came wrapped in plastic, including the balsa wood. The bagged pieces were taped to the box to keep them from moving. Two bags of Silica-Gel were packed into the box to keep the kit dry. The kit comes with a sheet of decals. I haven't built the kit yet. I did look at the instructions and wish that they were a little more detailed with step-by-step instruction. I am looking forward to working on it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2018

    Very nice plane not easy for begginers but very nice. Classic building.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Ich benötige die graue Plastik-Motorabdeckung zu dem Modell, sie war im Bausatz nicht vorhanden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    There are no instructions for the aircraft can you please send detailed instructions. Thank you Kastner The59thstreetzoo@rogers.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • rofeex
    US
    09/01/2021

    amazing product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • rofeex
    US
    09/01/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2017

    посылка дошла очень быстро.упаковка очень твердая.ничего не повредилось по дороге.дерево и нарезка очень высокого качества.набор оказался даже лучше чем мне сначала казалось.инструкция подробная и понятная.с удовольствием предвкушаю момент начала сборки.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2017

    This is a very nice kit with excellent laser cutting on the various parts.For thfe money, I personally think this is a very good buy and good bang for the buck.The only big complaint I really have about the kit was the packaging. My kit arrived in the kits own box (no other shipping box was used or any other protective shipping means) and it arrived with one end of the box completely crushed.The bagged parts sheets inside the box sppear to be fine but the plastic vacuuum formed cowl is severely creased and deformed to the point ofbeing unuseable so this is a big let down.The cowl was crushed because the shipping box was too small and narrow with no internal protective packing material to act as a buffer to impact to the box during the shipping process.This was a big oversight by the manufacturer in not taking the time to properly design proper/safer packaging that would prevent damage of an other wise excellent product.If it arrives at its final destination damaged, it don't matter how good the product might have been.This box didn't even have the the typical Banggood foam wrap and black shipping bag over it.Why wasn't this kit box protected better against the possibility of damage during shipping.Very disappointing as this could have beenvery easily prevented if only someone took the time to do things right the first time around.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2019

    Outstanding kit for the money. Quality wood and near flawless laser-cut pieces. Cowling, wheels, and metal/plastic accessories all top-notch. Kit appears challenging but certainly “do”able. Shipping to US from Canada was slow but well within promised arrival date. Can’t wait to start this one! Will be built as a skeleton static display. No plans but website PDF file will suffice. Would purchase again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,757.68
    • TRY472.67
    • TRY2,121.36
    • TRY2,012.26
    • TRY1,284.89
    • TRY1,212.15
    • TRY1,090.93
    • TRY496.91
    • TRY1,357.63
    • TRY1,854.66
    • TRY1,454.61
    • TRY4,848.98
    • TRY969.70
    • TRY2,800.24
    • TRY496.91
    • TRY1,575.84
    • TRY848.47
    • TRY1,084.99