Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2018

    With a wide and soft light source, my work will progress steadily. It is a wonderful desk light which is kind to the eyes. I recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    excelente!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Excelente lámpara para alumbrar de cerca el área de trabajo de electrónica y poder moverla o retirarla al terminar o ajustar su altura de acuerdo al objeto que se esté observando. Buen material y buen sistema para instalarla y usarla, tiene un switch muy útil que permite cambiar la iluminación (blanca, caliente, mezclada), su intensidad y el on/off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    super Qualität zu dem Preis funktioniert einwandfrei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2018

    Very nice lamp for a very attractive price. unfortunately it is delivered with a US plug USB Adapter but i can live with that. One thing i noticed is that the lamp is always off after power comes up so it is not possible to control it remotely. one alwas need to switch it on in the lamp itself. But still a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Perfect adjustable desk lamp, with 3 type of range of light. Working good, but they sent only with american power adapter, without european converter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    Nice & durable with sufficient lighting. If I had to comment something negative, is that the upper part that holds the lamp, lacks one movement in order to be more convinient. Overall good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    I received the lamp in about 10 days, which is really fast considering it came from China. The quality is really good, superb luminosity and easy to install. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    excellent product. excellent deliver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Unfortunately only a US power supply included, but otherwise it makes it very bright

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.61
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$79.41
    • US$20.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.88
    • US$49.19
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$279.00