Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Carlis
    CH
    2016-10-13 03:45:59

    El tamaño y calidad son perfectos. Viene un estuche de plástico rígido para protegerlo. La calidad de la llama es excelente. No necesita mechero porque tiene encendido piezoeléctrico.

    Yorumlar
  • NIKOS
    GR
    2016-04-21 13:43:24

    (just arrived) +1 price +1 hard case +1 good quality -1 there is just a little metal pimple to support the legs(check out the photos)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-02 14:48:23

    Highly stable and easy to use gas stove. Good price!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-06 18:05:49

    I tried to submit a video review but Banggood did not recognize the youtube link. when purchasing this stove if you are planning on using the small cans of butane make sure that you purchase the adapter. I was able to boil 4 cups of water in 6 minutes. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend this.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Geert
    BE
    2016-03-03 07:28:27

    I bought this gas stove to take it with me when i go fishing to cook my water and food, it is really compact in size and the stability is great! Good job Banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-18 10:44:44

    Очень понравилась, качество хорошее, как будет в дальнейшем покажет время. За свою цену хорошая горелка

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-09 13:59:21

    Vařič vyzkoušen jen krátce, vše ale funguje k naprosté spokojenosti. Na plynovou kartuši se závitem sedí skvěle a těch je ke koupi na výběr velké množství.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-26 00:20:24

    Портативная газовая горелка. Нормального качества. Единственный косяк - очень часто не срабатывает пьезоподжиг.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Peter
    US
    2016-01-12 19:50:55

    отличная печка для кемпа упакованая в пластиковый кнтейнер и цена дешёвая... very good *****

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-09 14:49:16

    The stove is small enough to fit in my backpack when folded. Attached piezo igniter allowed me to start the fire easily. Not mentioned in the description, the stove comes with a plastic case which is a plus.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY375.84
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY284.83
    • TRY479.03
    • TRY508.72
    • TRY224.75
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY39.15
    • TRY292.19
    • TRY319.02
    • TRY509.88
    • TRY325.14
    • TRY307.39
    • TRY142.26
    • TRY142.41