Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2018

    Easy to open, handle is good and stable. Needs a sharpening at delivery but desent sharp for cutting most things, but don't try to cut a tomato or in wood :-P

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    produto muito bom, dá pra colocar no chaveiro, tamanho razoável, satisfeito 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2018

    good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    When it arrived I was surprised as it was larger than I expected.Its well made solid and stainless steel,novel design and comfortable to use,try one you'll be as happy as I am.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2019

    es más grande de lo que se ve y tiene un filo tremendo.... hay que tener cuidado a la hora de usarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    Bom produto com excelente acabamento como descrito Chegou no prazo Satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    Very sharp and looks better than in the pictures. I'm half tempted to wear it as a pendant.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    muy buen producto pero llegó un poco tarde aún así la navaja es bastante filosa Y me gustó mucho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    good service and fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2017

    Nice product, not as sharp or as quality as expected, but with 5 minutes of finishing touches it is a verry nice product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.08
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$27.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$54.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$48.84
    • US$5.39
    • US$4.99