Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • farsail
    UA
    2017-12-14 09:17:13

    все отличное, как и заявлено в описании, доволен!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-01 06:41:40

    manca pezzo in gomma per appoggio sul naso. allego foto

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-27 14:01:15

    memnun oldum

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-28 20:16:59

    Good looking glasses, but no matter how I tried, glasses do NOT fit inside the case. Or should I say it does fit the case, but I can't close the case.

    Yorumlar
  • VFelsch
    FR
    2017-10-07 04:06:21

    Bon j'ai reçu un autre article que sur la photo, les lunettes sont dans une petite boite bien solide, et les lunettes se plient au milieu, sur les branches et au milieu des branches pour rentrer dans la boite, donc c'est encore mieux

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-06 03:58:01

    This item is very recomendated for those persons , like I Am that used forget glasses everywhere. It seems to be quite relation between prize/quality. I can see perfect wth this. Only I must wait how used will work with so many scroll

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-12 18:40:34

    Produto de excelente qualidade pessoal da clínica ficou contente com armação do óculos dobrável de ótima qualidade fico grato pelo atendimento estou aguardando entrega de dois produtos.Obrigado. ACS

    Yorumlar
  • tonyb
    US
    2016-04-04 20:12:04

    These glasses are very convenient to carry and are of excellent quality and you cannot beat the value that Bang good offers on them. Every time I take them out and use them in public people ask me where I got them. I have already had to order another pair for a friend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-04 15:23:09

    Получил очки сила 3 -подходит к чтения газета. Доволен. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-20 14:23:27

    Nagyon hosszú volt a szállítási idő, már le is mondtam róla mire nagy nehezen megkaptam. Azért köszönöm!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY36.08
    • TRY169.29
    • TRY36.24
    • TRY46.07
    • TRY39.85
    • TRY36.31
    • TRY203.46
    • TRY58.20
    • TRY30.79
    • TRY26.95
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY46.22
    • TRY46.60
    • TRY316.24
    • TRY395.32
    • TRY42.84
    • TRY88.68
    • TRY84.38