Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • farsail
    UA
    14/12/2017

    все отличное, как и заявлено в описании, доволен!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2019

    manca pezzo in gomma per appoggio sul naso. allego foto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2015

    Good looking glasses, but no matter how I tried, glasses do NOT fit inside the case. Or should I say it does fit the case, but I can't close the case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2017

    Bon j'ai reçu un autre article que sur la photo, les lunettes sont dans une petite boite bien solide, et les lunettes se plient au milieu, sur les branches et au milieu des branches pour rentrer dans la boite, donc c'est encore mieux

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2017

    This item is very recomendated for those persons , like I Am that used forget glasses everywhere. It seems to be quite relation between prize/quality. I can see perfect wth this. Only I must wait how used will work with so many scroll

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2016

    Produto de excelente qualidade pessoal da clínica ficou contente com armação do óculos dobrável de ótima qualidade fico grato pelo atendimento estou aguardando entrega de dois produtos.Obrigado. ACS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2016

    These glasses are very convenient to carry and are of excellent quality and you cannot beat the value that Bang good offers on them. Every time I take them out and use them in public people ask me where I got them. I have already had to order another pair for a friend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    memnun oldum

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2019

    Получил очки сила 3 -подходит к чтения газета. Доволен. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2018

    Nagyon hosszú volt a szállítási idő, már le is mondtam róla mire nagy nehezen megkaptam. Azért köszönöm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.29
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY154.49
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY111.64
    • TRY163.16
    • TRY68.61
    • TRY120.14
    • TRY188.84
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY51.44
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY118.42
    • TRY102.96
    • TRY257.53