Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2022

    Very nice, well packaged in a plastic case, solid aluminium pieces. accurate in meterment. only problem is that the 0,5mm piece is missing. can Banggood please send me that missing part? Then i'll be gratefull! Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2022

    Almost terrific. Engraved size of 25x50x100 block is wrong. Actual engraving says 25x25x100. Oooops. How many were produced like this? When a new, correct, batch is made, I would love it if I could receive a correct one for my set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    Great product. Good quality and accurate. My only criticism is the labelling of the 25x50x100 block is incorrect it says 25x25x100.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2022

    il me manque une cale d’épaisseur la 0,5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2022

    La verdad es que me ha sorprendido muy gratamente. El maletín es del tamaño correcto y todas las piezas están perfectamente ubicadas en su hueco. Las medidas son correctas, en algún caso he encontrado una centésima de milímetro de variación pero es algo realmente anecdótico. Solo hecho en falta una pieza de medio milímetro para que fuera perfecto. Tampoco entiendo por que hay una pieza de 6,5 milímetros..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2022

    Excelente servicio. Recibí estas herramientas con bastante anticipación. Espero trabajar lo antes posible con ellas, apoyándome en los tutoriales del mundo del bricolaje de grandes carpinteros. Son herramientas hermosas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2022

    Habe alle Teile nachgemessen, grandioses Ergebnis, Abweichung höchstens 1 bis Einhundertsten, also beim Holzwerken unbedeutend. Vielen Dank entspricht wirklich der Werbung!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    Bravo pour cette très belle qualité de fabrication de Fonson de ces bloc de mesure de configuration qui vont me servir dans mes travaux de bricolage du bois et du métal. Je suis très content de mon achat. Merci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2022

    very happy with my order is my first order with this company and I'll be using them again thanks 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2022

    Arrived missing the 2mm bar but after communication with seller a replacement 2mm part was sent. Very good overall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$23.99