Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2022

    caixa ótima. bastante protegido. preciso( aferi todos com paquimetro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2022

    Really good and precise!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2022

    Very nice, well packaged in a plastic case, solid aluminium pieces. accurate in meterment. only problem is that the 0,5mm piece is missing. can Banggood please send me that missing part? Then i'll be gratefull! Thanks.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2022

    Almost terrific. Engraved size of 25x50x100 block is wrong. Actual engraving says 25x25x100. Oooops. How many were produced like this? When a new, correct, batch is made, I would love it if I could receive a correct one for my set.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2022

    well packaged and presented

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2022

    I’ve been waiting a long time for Metric set up blocks. There have been many imperial versions but now I’m so pleased to have these. They are very good quality and accurate in a strong case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    Great product. Good quality and accurate. My only criticism is the labelling of the 25x50x100 block is incorrect it says 25x25x100.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2022

    Very impressive. Solid quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2022

    Le premier bloc en 1/2mm est le 6.5mm, donc on ne peut rien mesurer au 1/2mm en dessous de 6mm, mais pour le travail du bois, ce n'est pas important. Tout de même, cela aurait été bien d'avoir un bloc de 1/2mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2022

    Extremely well made and accurate product. Nicely packaged and very good value for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99