Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2022

    Probablement la meilleure qualité prix du marché. Compatible rail Makita et Festool et d'autres encore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    tudo certo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2022

    Recebi encomenda em perfeito estado. exelente produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    very good quality, solid and rigid product. good metal quality and fine finishing. Good packaging not damaget at all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2022

    Fits perfectly on my cheap "Lumberjack" branded track. I haven't used it yet, but given that it's a perfect 90°, I can't see any reason it shouldn't be spot on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    As per description. Nicely machined aluminium, well made it came packaged in a tight fit foam lined cardboard box, excellent. Thank you Seller, and thank you Banggood. I am very happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    Please verify delivery of this item to the correct address. I cannot find it anywhere on the property.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    Eine sehr schnelle Lieferung. Das Produkt ist gut verarbeitet. Ich empfehle es gerne weiter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    my second best purchase from banggood, totally worth your money if you use a track saw works great with my Makita track

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    Didnt lock onto my Makita track. had to remove material from the plate to make it lock on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$54.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$95.99