Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2021

    I've been testing it for 3 weeks and it's one of the best projectors I've tested and used. It was a really good buy. It has many features and many interesting configuration options. And its sound and 4k support are awesome. It's really worth buying. And to find out more, watch the review on my channel Coisas DGeeks Projeções o Link https://youtu.be/TZ3nUX33XHg to get a complete sense of the full power of this projector.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    Quiero explicar por qué este producto no le doy las 5 estrellas siendo espectacular. vamos con los puntos negativos. Esto es un producto totalmente chino, por tanto el cable viene con enchufe no europeo y los comandos vienen en chino aunque se pueden modificar al inglés. Esto supone que a pesar de tener android TV sea la china por lo que deberéis buscar un aparato europeo, ya sea la mi box, o Apple TV o Chromecast. Tampoco tiene entrada de antena. Quitando esto, el producto es excelente. Calidad y brillo en la imágen espectacular, algo saturado pero modificable. Sonido impecable compatible con Dolby y Dts. vengo de un LG pf1000u que me parece fantástico pero esto es otro nivel. comparado con el proyector de Xiaomi tiene 100 lumen más de brillo, a cambio de perder un puerto HDMI, tiene 2 en vez de los tres del de Xiaomi. por cierto esta marca es de Xiaomi así que los productos son hermanos.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2022

    Excelente projetor, superou minhas espectativas, não estou nem usando tela própria para ele, vou fabricar um móvel exclusivo para ele e para a soundbar que vou usar junto,

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    it is just perfect! Amazing Quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    muitoooo bom!!! amei, alta definição, e projetor de luz forte, pode ser usado até de manhã

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2022

    amazing picrure quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2022

    I cannot get the screen straight for nothing. I've tried everything but it looks like it'd the display it's. you can see a slight bulge to the right. no straight lines to the right and it shows in movies and shows. I've tried everything from zooming in to keystone but I can't get that right side straight! please I need help or I'm sending it back. I really like this projector but NO STRIGHT LINES is a no!!!! especially if this is in my living room!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    Bonjour, j'ai bien reçu le produit. L'envoi est super rapide. Par contre je viens de le tester est à 60cm du sol et 60cm du mur l'image est un peu flou malgré le réglage du focus à fond ? problème machine ou positionnement ? Merci Hello, I have received the product. The shipping is very fast. I've just tested it and at 60cm from the floor and 60cm from the wall the image is a bit blurred despite the focus being set to full? I'm not sure if it's a machine problem or if it's a positioning problem. Thanks

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Good: very bright, very saturated colors. Compared to my old lo-res very sharp image (1080). Sound good. Quiet fan. Focus adjustable. Small overall dimensions. Bad: no 4k, no HDR or not compatible. Other beamers can be placed a bit closer to the wall. Some software bugs, Only chinese power cable included. No Google Play. But very good brightness...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2022

    This is an excellent projector. Picture is sharp and bright and you don't need to adjust focus and keystone at all. It comes set up in Chinese language with Chinese manual. It took me some time to find the way how to switch to English. It would be nice if the projector came with even a single sheet of paper explaining how to do this. Also, it doesn't have Google play so I had to install Aptoide to finally install Kodi player. Installing Kodi from APK file downloaded from www.kodi.tv gave did not succeed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$1,649.99
    • US$2,074.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,259.99
    • US$1,239.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$67.99