Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-23 02:58:38

    Sunglasses just as expected, Yellow lens are fine, assembly is ok, size for an european head is ok. Thanks. My only concern is the delivery packaging, which, in my opinion, doesn't fit for continents crossing delivery, luckily the glasses arrived without any damage, and I am happy because of that.

    Yorumlar
  • Barry
    CA
    2020-10-03 18:27:12

    Not really happy. Everything that is shiny turns bright yellow.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-06 10:16:47

    die Brille ist okay, hatte aber auch schon günstigere mit besseren Qualität. Was die Verdunkelung angeht, die ist gleich 0. ich habe die Brille in die Sonne gehalten auch in der Sonne getragen und es passiert nichts. Sehr schade. Die Haltebügel sind sehr wackelig. Das Etui welches auf den Bildern zusehen ist, ist nicht dabei.

    Yorumlar
  • zebulon
    FR
    2020-07-22 09:42:20

    C'est bien la première fois que j'ai a ne pas être satisfait d'un article de chez Banggood !!! Ces lunettes ont une belle présentation et sont légères , mais il n'y a aucune action photochromique !!!De plus on dirait qu'un film plastique a été collé sur les verres et c'est décollé en partie basse sur un des verres !!!Donc la visualisation n'est pas du tout nette !!! Je ne recommande pas du tout cet article , j'ai beaucoup mieux avec des lunettes a 2 €00 de solderie . Jean-Pierre

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-08 18:03:18

    Очки не получил. В одном ордере шла шлифовальная лента и очки. Шлифовальная лента пришла. 😞

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-25 09:42:05

    очки понравились, не знаю как защищают от ультрафиолетовых лучей , но то что не меняют фон, что в тени, что на солнце - это точно

    Yorumlar
  • FlipsPL
    PL
    2020-08-28 07:11:16

    Those glasses are not what they are described as. The glasses stay the same shade in the sun and not in the sun. I don't recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-10 03:12:32

    I like these glasses; they are not too dark while driving in tunnels (like ordinary sunglasses often are).

    Yorumlar
  • Falk
    DK
    2020-10-14 15:52:26

    ok, not great shading though.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-11 01:56:39

    ok ổn

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY143.44
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY137.22
    • TRY138.43
    • TRY66.22
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY89.75
    • TRY89.59
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY127.19
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY89.83
    • TRY266.75