Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2021

    Great camera in 2.5" toothpick, great picture during the day and at night it is unbelievable, picture at side of my house was to dark to see the fences with my eyes. wow very happy, great build foxeer. recommended. looks way better in goggles than DVR from phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    È una bella camera con obbiettivo ampio. Lavora benissimo di notte in presenza di lampioni o luci soffuse e di pomeriggio all imbrunire. Di giorno in pieno sole funziona ma la sconsiglio esistono alternative diurne molto migliori vedi foxeer trex o foxeer thootless 2. Spedizione un po' lenta ma tutto in regola.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Good camera, looking very quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Die Foxeer kann ich jedem nur empfehlen, der bei Dämmerung oder im Dunkeln fliegen möchte. Sehr gutes Bild bei Tag und bei Nacht auch akzeptabel!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    хорошая камера!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • PetVIP5
    RU
    10/04/2021

    это супер камера. очень хорошая картинка

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Delivery was okay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Perfecta para la noche y el día.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    I really like this camera. I couldn’t believe how well it works in both day and night. Amazing camera analog still packs some punches. amazing camera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    очень крутая камера, единственный минус при резкой смене темнота/свет немного тормозит. Но если это фристайл или просто полёт камера отработает на 150٪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,171.99
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY215.75
    • TRY1,266.17
    • TRY7,618.82
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY1,240.14
    • TRY1,226.51
    • TRY2,248.85
    • TRY436.00