Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (229) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(229)
    • 5 Yıldız(222)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    ottima antenna. È alta ma molto piccolina e piegabile. ho notato nettamente migliori performance delle stubby, forse perchè sta lontano dalla testa e non viene bloccato il segnale. comodo anche il connettore già angolato a 90°

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    szybka dostawa, swietny produkt, pasuje idealnie i jakosc obrazu jest super czysta, polecam, i jestem bardzo zadowolony, czekam jeszcze na inne anteny z foxera, w komplecie musi odbierac obraz idealnie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    loving this so much will definitely order again I’m only gonna order from Banggood from now on I’m am very pleased with my order thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    This is a great Omni! It dramatically improved the video link in my treacherous garden! Recommended

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Использую на скайзонах 04х, на 25мВт за тремя бетонными плитами помех почти не было. Понравилось, что ножка длинная, не загораживает мы приём, если летаешь за собой. Если летать из машины, то упирается в потолок))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    working fine

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Эта антенна благодаря длинной ножке должна решить проблему затенения сигнала головой. Ещё не тестировал, должна быть ок

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    I received the product well and will use it for eachine e800dm goggles. I think we should try to figure out how effective it is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Fast delivery, poorly packed in plastic bag, Butter enough for that antenna. Works good, quality as usual from Foxeer!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Skyzone SKY03O szemüveghez vettem. Nagyon jó minőség.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY333.49
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY4,769.26
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY144.16
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY117.11
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY207.27
    • TRY396.60
    • TRY414.63
    • TRY928.52
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY5,580.67
    • TRY225.30