Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good antenna(16)
  • good quality(9)
  • good price(7)
  • broken antenna(1)
  • Toplam (166) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(6)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-06 06:31:19

    nice antenna, not compatible with Jumper T16.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-21 08:24:07

    Muito bom. Ok.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Спасибо, товар отличный

    2018-01-06 06:32:13

    Магазину спасибо. Доставка супер быстрая, в Мск за две недели. Трек отслеживался. Заказ соответствует описанию. Нареканий нет. Рекомендую магазин для покупок.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect replacement for my XJT transmitter module antenna.

    2017-05-19 15:51:13

    My antenna had got broken, so I needed a replacement. As far as I can tell this is exactly the same as the original, works just the same, and is great value.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect for Syma RX upgrade

    2017-05-16 14:07:12

    It's perfect antenna for upgrading the reception on my Syma X8HG receiver with this https://goo.gl/XnIovo IPX RP-SMA pigtail cable connector. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    2db Antenna

    2018-08-17 15:11:29

    Active element about 26mm.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    2.4G antenna for Frsky remotes

    2018-08-01 03:04:55

    Works well SWR 0-1

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    deacent replacement

    2018-05-14 11:18:35

    no frsky branding swr 17 but it drops to 0-1 when i hold i with hand.. wired but it works better then old one

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    une bonne antenne

    2017-11-23 07:58:56

    Matériel conforme à la description Bien emballé Parfait pour modifier la radio de mon tiny whoop

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Antenna modify

    2017-10-14 13:43:54

    I modifiedmy Taranis with this antenna.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap