Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great transmitter(268)
  • great price(127)
  • great radio(116)
  • good quality(60)
  • fast delivery(37)
  • great tx(36)
  • easy to use(29)
  • fast shipping(29)
  • great controller(29)
  • perfect condition(19)
  • Toplam (2517) İnceleme
  • (478) Görüntü
  • (22) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(313)
    • 5 Yıldız(306)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-25 06:54:19

    Аппаратура уже не новая. Все говорят - бери Джампер Т16, но он мне не нравится и ценник + 5000р. Я доволен этим пультом. Сделано всё качественно. Сделал колхозный холдер для двух аккумуляторов 18650. Распаковка на канале https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2fq-0I41UgY&feature=emb_logo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-27 16:35:51

    Just perfect! Everything is new and complete 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 Tested it after getting my whoop, Liftoff and no issues whatsoever. I highly recommend this seller, do not hesitate 😎

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-20 06:28:21

    Não vem com maneira de o ligar, agora tenho de encomendar a bateria e esperar mais um mês... esperava melhor de um transmissor de 100+€ Tirando isso parece me tudo bem, está em boas condições e até chegou rápido

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-10 14:51:12

    Arrivé en 10 jours marche très bien sûr pc ( je n'ai pas encore de drone) juste un petit problème avec Windows a régler pour que la radiocommande soit reconnue en temps que gamepad

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 15:28:02

    Аппаратура за свои деньги простую без конкурентов, продавец хороший до Воронежа за 11 дней. Всем рекомендую 👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-18 03:16:22

    A remote control with an incredible number of settings. For a really good course. Harmonizes well with the R9M module from Fr Sky. The connection to a PC takes place without any problems, so simulator flights and updates are absolutely no problem.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 16:09:23

    Bardzo dobre radio, idealny stosunek cena-jakość.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-27 12:34:37

    Excellente radio

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-30 01:22:43

    ได้รับสินค้าเรียบร้อยครับ​ ดีมากคับ​ รอ 1เดือน​ ช้าหน่อยแต่ก้อโอเคครับ

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-24 21:40:16

    Awesome Radio!!!!!! Thanks Banggood!!!!!!! Merry Christmas to everyone and a Happy and Safe New Year!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 252  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap