Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(106)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/02/2021

    Produto de qualidade, mas não é a mesma da foto do anúncio. Não é igual a original do rádio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Moi je l'ai pris en blanche et l'antenne est pas comme l'original elle et plus grosse en diamètre et plus courte. Pour l'installation il va falloir faire deux petites soudures sur la radio pour que ça fonctionne bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    I orderd the frsky qx7 antenna bud i recieved a total difrend antenna This is not good Comes to show banggood sucks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2018

    Родная антенна довольно быстро сломалась из-за хрупкости материала Антенна качественная, гибкая, гнется, не ломается. Отличная замена штатной. Рекомендую! The native antenna broke down fairly quickly due to the brittleness of the material Antenna quality, flexible, bends, does not break. Excellent replacement of staff. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    il manque juste la pris au bout 😑😑 sur la photo du blanc c'est bien le cas mais sur la photo du noir il y a la pris et certaines photo d'acheteurs ont la prise ... je ne sais pas comment lavoir avec la prise ... bon j'ai récupéré la prise de l'ancienne antenne et ça roule , la porté est comme avant donc c'est bien . je recommande si vous savez souder ou remettre une prise au bout .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    completamente diferente da original, inclusive menor em quase 2mm. provavelmente irá perder em qualidade de sinal. Decepção

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2018

    antenna quality is goog but the connector is not available. so you have to buy a extra connector and solder it your self

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2019

    barang nya terlalu lama sampai sangaaaat lama tapi ok top karna belum di coba tebak tebak aja bagus karna biasa selalu bagus barang di banggod terima kasih

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2019

    у родной немного другая форма

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2018

    replacement for my qx7. Seems to be just like the original. Ive seen this used to customize flysky radios for extended range as well. If you have damaged your antenna in any way, this is the replacement you are looking for. Recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$18.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$42.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$97.23