Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (370) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(370)
    • 5 Yıldız(360)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/06/2021

    giao hàng mất 1 tháng,hàng đúng mô tả,sử dụng thì phải chờ theo thời gian thì mới đánh giá được như thế nào,nói chung mọi lần giao nhanh lần này chờ hơi lâu nên hơi sốt ruột,sẽ tiếp tục ủng hộ tiêp sa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    Quality Frsky components at a very good price. The merchant delivered very quickly, the trip to Slovakia lasted only 19 days, great thanks. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2017

    The sensor came well packed in perfect condition. Works great and provides exact data. The screen is nice and bright, shows the information very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2016

    Perfect small, lightweight life saver for your lipo batteries or even whole modell. Works perfectly, displays and transmits voltage summary and each cell voltage!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2017

    Finally I can monitor my voltage levels when my quadcopter is far away from me. The FLVSS sensor looks good, made of good quality materials The only cons I found is that when you connect it to your battery sometimes it doesn't recognize all the cells, so you must be careful of touching all pins when you plug it in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2018

    Un prodotto più che collaudato della FrSky, piccolo, semplice e sempre affidabile se utilizzato con gli altri prodotti della FrSky. Molto utile per chi si spinge a distanze per le quali bisogna fare bene i conti per il ritorno, o per chi si diverte talmente tanto che non si fermerebbe mai, rischiando di danneggiare le batterie. Ha un costo contenuto, vale la pena non rischiare modelli ben più costosi. Io ne sono molto soddisfatto, utilizzandolo con la Taranis Plus ed una ricevente FrSky con telemetria, si può riportare l'avviso desiderato come segnalazione vocale, non essendo costretti a "leggere" continuamente i valori della batteria. Lo consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2017

    Rien à redire sur le produit FrSky, la mesure des cellules est précise et juste, donc nickel pour connaître la tension exacte de ses lipos et vérifier l'équilibrage des cellules facilement. Fonctionne aussi très bien en s-port mais moi c'est surtout pour vérifier mes lipos. Je recommande, merci banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2016

    Using this device I was able to set up LiPo telemetry instantly. I just hooked the SBus cable to my FrSky X4R and the discharge plug of my LiPo to the other end (as can be seen in my photo) and just pressed discover new sensors on my Taranis. The Taranis (running the 2.1x firmware was able to retrieve the LiPo values of each cell as well as the total LiPo voltage of all cells. I used it with both 3s and 4s LiPos and it worked great. The reading is quite accurate too since I double checked using a MultiMeter. Definitely a must buy item if you are using FrSky setup with Smart Port.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2017

    имеет oled экран на обратной стороне с индикацией напряжений до 6 банок цифровая шина, немного свистит дроссель внутри. в целом, замечательный модуль.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2017

    Sensor muy util para saber el voltaje de la bateria usando telemetria. Tiene proteccion de polaridad, por lo que no tienes que preocuparte si conectas en sentido incorrecto tu bateria al sensor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$57.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.85
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99