Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/04/2019

    great, no more slipping with my tumbs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2020

    Excellent for my hybrid style, i have thumbs on top pointer fingers on the front of my sticks when i fly. No more saw blades in my thumbs!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    Beau petit stick pour ma TARANIS X-lite, bonne accroche, très Légèrement plus courte que ceux d'origine, presque exactement ce que je voulais pour ma x-lite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    Completely changed my X-lite! It offers more grip. Fantastic!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2020

    everything's ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Great stickends. Has very nice grip, a bit smaller than I thought. However, I could not really get used to it, so I switched back to my original X-litePRO stickends.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    externally grippy but not sharp and spiky feel, a little too small in diameter perhaps, will see, may be no need for larger at all. will report back again later. delivered to Austria in 13 days since pre-advertised to PostNL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    I tested them and I love them. The feel is the same as mine QX7s. And delivery time was very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2020

    passen Top auf meine FrSky lite und das Handling ist auch top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Perfect! As expected!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.75