Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    Great stickends. Has very nice grip, a bit smaller than I thought. However, I could not really get used to it, so I switched back to my original X-litePRO stickends.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Perfect! As expected!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    Beau petit stick pour ma TARANIS X-lite, bonne accroche, très Légèrement plus courte que ceux d'origine, presque exactement ce que je voulais pour ma x-lite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2019

    great, no more slipping with my tumbs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    externally grippy but not sharp and spiky feel, a little too small in diameter perhaps, will see, may be no need for larger at all. will report back again later. delivered to Austria in 13 days since pre-advertised to PostNL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2019

    If you have a Taranis x-lite radio and fly thumbs, you will love these. I truly feel that my radio is now perfect. Just buy them, don’t even think about it. Unless you fly pinch, then you bought the wrong radio to begin with. Just be careful not to over tighten, they are made out of aluminum.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2020

    Excellent for my hybrid style, i have thumbs on top pointer fingers on the front of my sticks when i fly. No more saw blades in my thumbs!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    I tested them and I love them. The feel is the same as mine QX7s. And delivery time was very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    Completely changed my X-lite! It offers more grip. Fantastic!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2020

    everything's ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY3,270.91
    • TRY449.63
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY585.93
    • TRY381.49
    • TRY1,580.87
    • TRY2,862.03
    • TRY2,453.15
    • TRY286.08
    • TRY776.74
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY354.23
    • TRY204.30
    • TRY313.34