Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (104) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(104)
    • 5 Yıldız(100)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/11/2020

    Deseando probarlo... 100% top experiencia de compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    looks good 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    pas encore testé, mais je recommande car arrivé très rapidement, et de bonne qualité,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    looks to be as promised. havent got my receiver yet so havent tryed it out that much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    mi è arrivata in tempi brevi, peccato che la radio ordinata un mese prima non mi è ancora arrivata

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    Ottimo prodotto provvisto di antenna. Non l'ho ancora testato ma confido che faccia quanto promesso. Alla peggio l'investimento non è dei più esosi ;) Arrivato in tre mesi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2020

    I will make an adaptation to connect to the Frsky Taranis X9 Lite Pro, as shown in the wiring connection picture. May the force be with me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2019

    สินค้ายอดเยี่ยมมาก,.....,.,............................ การจัดส่งถ้าจะให้ดีแนะนำให้ส่งกับบริษัทขนส่งสินค้าเอกชนจะดีมากๆ...................................

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    Товар пришёл быстро, модуль хороший, bind с r9 slim. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    Took more than 1 month to receive this Tx. Yet to test out. H opefully it will work as per specification. Packing in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,324.93
    • TRY473.76
    • TRY456.21
    • TRY201.74
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY2,632.39
    • TRY991.48
    • TRY429.88
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY464.98
    • TRY930.05
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY2,807.89
    • TRY622.93
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY1,667.15
    • TRY386.01