Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/09/2021

    Envoi rapide. Radio au top. Je recommande cette radio et banggood ! Aussitôt reçu déjà en activité sur plusieurs type de modèles réduit et fpv.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    S tímto obchodem sem strašně moc spokojen a moc děkuji za balíček všem jen a jen DOPORUCUJI.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    The shipment took longer than last time. It came today. The box was packed in a plastic bag. With opening of the plastic bag i saw that the cardboardbox was damaged and after opening the box also the softbag was damaged. The inside is OK but i will contact Banggood about it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    Great transmitter. I bought my second one as a trainer transmitter. Works perfect via Bluetooth. In the Netherlands we have a group on a forum that helps eachother and also write LUA scripts for the Tandem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    super delightful super saver super happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Io credo che mi abbiate spedito una radio usata, non cera la pellicola adesiva sulla scritta tandem, la tensione della batteria interna risulta già usata e i supporti in gomma risultano graffiati e non perfettamente allineati, inoltre non ho dovuto calibrarla, perchè risultava già fatta. Sono perplesso e indagherò su questa cosa

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    The product came fast. I write my thoughts after 1 day of use. The fact that it came with a battery and an external sd card worked for me, the internal resistances of the battery are of good quality. The product case and packaging are excellent, the ETHOS interface is extremely innovative and provides a more modern use. Only the old version was registered when the product arrived, I updated the new version easily, but it is difficult to find resources to update it. The company needs to make it easy. This product is truly the best I've ever used, its hall sensors and ergonomic use ensure safe flight. With its ultra-long distance and 4 ms delay time, it reveals its difference and quality from many products. I bought the product and tested it. Thank you very much to the product sellers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Captivating, for the work that will have to do it seems perfect, to command a 12Kg drone for film shooting. I will write to you as soon as it is installed and tested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    very good product with good quality although the shipping was slow but everything arrived well, it would be nice if I brought a better screen protector to avoid scratches on the screen but all excellent 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Arrived ahead of schedule and in good shape… Love the Radio now I need to buy some Receivers… Saved a lot with the group buy…Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$249.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99