Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/09/2021

    Envoi rapide. Radio au top. Je recommande cette radio et banggood ! Aussitôt reçu déjà en activité sur plusieurs type de modèles réduit et fpv.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    S tímto obchodem sem strašně moc spokojen a moc děkuji za balíček všem jen a jen DOPORUCUJI.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    The shipment took longer than last time. It came today. The box was packed in a plastic bag. With opening of the plastic bag i saw that the cardboardbox was damaged and after opening the box also the softbag was damaged. The inside is OK but i will contact Banggood about it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    super delightful super saver super happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Io credo che mi abbiate spedito una radio usata, non cera la pellicola adesiva sulla scritta tandem, la tensione della batteria interna risulta già usata e i supporti in gomma risultano graffiati e non perfettamente allineati, inoltre non ho dovuto calibrarla, perchè risultava già fatta. Sono perplesso e indagherò su questa cosa

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Olá tudo bem , o produto esta dentro do que eu esperava , só que, não veio com receptor, estava ancião para comprar e não percebi que vem sem receptor : sugestão um produto desse de ótima qualidade, não deveria vir sem receptor , nem que seja o mais inferior ; vai causar mais demora para ser ussdo

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Today it was delivered. I opened the box and i was surprised. Good quality. I opened the box and took the transmitter out, wow, good quality for the money. I had to change the sticks, i fly mode 1 and it comes as mode 2. Also inside, the electronics look good. It comes with a 4000 mAh lipo. Jeti... eat your heart out! Than i started it up. I entered a new plane, glider with ailerons and flaps, engine, rudder elevator. In OpenTX it took me hours. This was not even 3 minutes work and than the basic was programmed. I love it! It is also nice to hold. Only thing is that the rotary knob on th eright side is too flat, you dont have real grip. So they must make it a more rubber like.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    The product came fast. I write my thoughts after 1 day of use. The fact that it came with a battery and an external sd card worked for me, the internal resistances of the battery are of good quality. The product case and packaging are excellent, the ETHOS interface is extremely innovative and provides a more modern use. Only the old version was registered when the product arrived, I updated the new version easily, but it is difficult to find resources to update it. The company needs to make it easy. This product is truly the best I've ever used, its hall sensors and ergonomic use ensure safe flight. With its ultra-long distance and 4 ms delay time, it reveals its difference and quality from many products. I bought the product and tested it. Thank you very much to the product sellers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Received in good order, after some delay. Radio feels good when holding and ergonomic is very good. I have radio now couple of days and getting around using ETHOS. I can see that in e background OpenTX stile is running. But coming from OpenTX and now using ETHOS on this radio I can see where there are shortcomings especially in Telemetry. Latest ETHOS version 1.0.10 Beta only solved consumption issue, but all the other stuff you could do with OpenTX regarding Telemetry is missing in ETHOS. Conclusion: Frsky wants to go with ETHOS and leave OpenTX with this radio, BUT ETHOS is not developed far enough to compete with OpenTX yet sadly. I hope all issues regarding difference OpenTX-ETHOS will be solved. RADIO: good quality Switches: good Gimbals: good Transport case: good ETHOS: marginal because of telemetry

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Wohl eine der schönsten Sender auf dem Markt. Haptik ebenso genial....leiter läuft kein OTX drauf sondern nur ETHOS. Hab sie mir nur wegen der Hardware besorgt und davon bin ich begeistert, als wer mit ETHOS leben kann sollte hier zuschlagen. Ich liebe sie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$143.43
    • US$70.99
    • US$147.82
    • US$95.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$97.23
    • US$31.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$99.99