Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/09/2021

    Envoi rapide. Radio au top. Je recommande cette radio et banggood ! Aussitôt reçu déjà en activité sur plusieurs type de modèles réduit et fpv.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    The shipment took longer than last time. It came today. The box was packed in a plastic bag. With opening of the plastic bag i saw that the cardboardbox was damaged and after opening the box also the softbag was damaged. The inside is OK but i will contact Banggood about it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Today it was delivered. I opened the box and i was surprised. Good quality. I opened the box and took the transmitter out, wow, good quality for the money. I had to change the sticks, i fly mode 1 and it comes as mode 2. Also inside, the electronics look good. It comes with a 4000 mAh lipo. Jeti... eat your heart out! Than i started it up. I entered a new plane, glider with ailerons and flaps, engine, rudder elevator. In OpenTX it took me hours. This was not even 3 minutes work and than the basic was programmed. I love it! It is also nice to hold. Only thing is that the rotary knob on th eright side is too flat, you dont have real grip. So they must make it a more rubber like.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Olá tudo bem , o produto esta dentro do que eu esperava , só que, não veio com receptor, estava ancião para comprar e não percebi que vem sem receptor : sugestão um produto desse de ótima qualidade, não deveria vir sem receptor , nem que seja o mais inferior ; vai causar mais demora para ser ussdo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Received in good order, after some delay. Radio feels good when holding and ergonomic is very good. I have radio now couple of days and getting around using ETHOS. I can see that in e background OpenTX stile is running. But coming from OpenTX and now using ETHOS on this radio I can see where there are shortcomings especially in Telemetry. Latest ETHOS version 1.0.10 Beta only solved consumption issue, but all the other stuff you could do with OpenTX regarding Telemetry is missing in ETHOS. Conclusion: Frsky wants to go with ETHOS and leave OpenTX with this radio, BUT ETHOS is not developed far enough to compete with OpenTX yet sadly. I hope all issues regarding difference OpenTX-ETHOS will be solved. RADIO: good quality Switches: good Gimbals: good Transport case: good ETHOS: marginal because of telemetry

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Wohl eine der schönsten Sender auf dem Markt. Haptik ebenso genial....leiter läuft kein OTX drauf sondern nur ETHOS. Hab sie mir nur wegen der Hardware besorgt und davon bin ich begeistert, als wer mit ETHOS leben kann sollte hier zuschlagen. Ich liebe sie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Complete set with soft case, side grips, battery and charging usb-c cable. Well packaged, and powers up nicely. will upgrade it to the latest ETHOS version and then test it in the field very soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Arrived ahead of schedule and in good shape… Love the Radio now I need to buy some Receivers… Saved a lot with the group buy…Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Plazo de entre muy my lento 2 meses para recibir mi pedido en España, por lo demás todo bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Très bonne télécommande, très facile à mettre à jour. Par contre, le délai de livraison est assez lent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,231.20
    • TRY1,562.20
    • TRY686.63
    • TRY514.95
    • TRY1,974.23
    • TRY489.20
    • TRY429.11
    • TRY2,266.08
    • TRY1,381.93
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY1,888.39
    • TRY952.74
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY420.53
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY1,802.55
    • TRY77.17