Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (200) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(200)
    • 5 Yıldız(188)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/10/2020

    As my old Hitec transmitter ceased working,I ordered this one as it seemed to be very economical. As RC flight will be effectively banned in March here next year,this is my last RC set. Noticed the enormous difference in times. Will have to figure out how to make it work. Will use this for controlling household items from remote after next March.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Przesyłka dotarła bardzo szybko, w przeciągu 6 dni. Towar dobrze zapakowany, w stanie kompletnym, nienaruszony. Ogólnie wygląda bardzo dobrze, dobrze się prezentuje, wykonanie i estetyka bardzo dobra. Jeszcze nie testowałem, tak więc o działaniu nie mogę nic powiedzieć. Rzecz godna polecenia. Oby tak dobrze działał jak wygląda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    Ottimo radio comando. Ovviamente il paragone con il mio caro e vecchio flysky è improponibile. Ottimo feeling con tasti e leve. Devo imparare a gestire il modulo long range e settarlo al meglio. Aggiornamenti semplici da installare e sito frsky super aggiornato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Radio perfetta per i principianti, un po generosa nelle dimensioni ma è abbastanza leggera, i gimbal non sono il massimo ma veramente bella radio.consegna puntuale ma il tracking non sempre affidabile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    magnifique radiocommande beaucoup plus grosse que la flysky fsi6x mais de nombreux interrupteur système lbt eu fourni avec sangle de tour de cou et boîtier pour les piles amovible pour pouvoir placer une batterie . cela va me changer la vie . je recommande fortement cette radiocommande . et espère quelle sera à la hauteur de sa réputation sur la porté .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Produto muito bom, custo benefício também ótimo. Ainda não liguei pois as baterias ainda não chegaram.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    je suis très satisfait!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Nice controller. Good price and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Very nice radio, the QX7 with R9MM is the best combo option, compatible with a lot of receivers, amazing joysticks and overall product quality. The new Lion battery system is amazing and so east to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    very good device! just 4 star for the description, not accurate as it should be. the rc comes with 18650 container!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY1,215.68
    • TRY972.53
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY1,962.52
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY199.65