Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (192) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(192)
    • 5 Yıldız(183)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    Reçu plus rapidement que je pensé, matériel rien à dire tout fonctionne impeccable, merci je recommande,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    The product is not new. The package was intact at arrival, but the content did not have any protection film over the LCD display and power button but only over the standing pads. See attached pictures. The LCD display is indeed scratched and the sticks look spotted with grease. Please let me know how to get in touch with an After Sales Rep to get a brand new unit instead of this one. Regards.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    When FrSky released the radio there were rumors that it will end the support for Crossfire since it entered the market with a 2.3 OpenTX version that was not supporting Crossfire, but soon after that the support for Crossfire was added in the nightly builds. Also the D8 and D16 protocols support was not clear at that time, but it turned out that all X receivers will be supported so the owners of FrSky products will be able to upgrade to the new Taranis without worrying that they will need to replace the receivers on all their models or spending additional money for a module that supports those protocols. Unfortunately the support for D8 was removed and you will not be able to use the D type receives. All in all the new Taranis X9D Plus 2019 is a worthy successor of the old Taranis X9D and if you are in the market looking for your next radio, I would gladly recommend it. Now that the old Taranis is already discontinued this is one of the logical solutions especially if you are used to the form factor and Open TX based solutions. You can read more on my blog http://lll.mk/multicopter/review/taranis-x9d-plus-2019-review/

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2020

    Dal mio punto di vista questa radio ottimale per tutti gli articoli rc. Da novellino ho preferito spendere qualcosa di più su un prodotto che durerà nel tempo. Molto funzionale e col tempo comodissima da gestire. Fattura solida e piacevole al tatto (riferisco ai comandi) anche se levette assali preferivo più alti e grandi. Viene venduto senza batteria e custodia per trasporto. Riscontrato anche scermo display segnato. Comunque tutto ciò sono molto soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    É uma pena esse rádio não acompanhar bateria, eu sempre acho que é o minimo que deve acompanhar em todos os rádios que não são a pilha. Por favor, retornem a enviar com bateria!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    Spedizione veloce. Buona qualità. Molte personalizzazioni. La batteria non è inclusa, consiglio quella in foto pienamente compatibile e delle dimensioni giuste.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Доставка в Москву 25 дней. Трек отслеживался. Комплект без батарейки, как и указано продавцом. Упаковка целая. Аппаратура новая. Продавца рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2019

    Отличное качество. Доставка до Казахстана 12 дней. Коробка и все содержимое полностью целые. Пришёл с прошивкой 2.3.0, обновился до 2.3.2 без проблем

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2020

    Delivery in time! The box is very clean! The radio control doesn't bring batery, but is in very good conditions. 5*

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2019

    An original FrSky transmitter... need I say more? Take note that this model does not support D8 mode anymore. Works great with Tinyhawk S in D16 mode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,178.61
    • TRY1,466.99
    • TRY1,369.18
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY1,173.57
    • TRY4,034.43
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY173.12
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY1,540.34
    • TRY2,151.64
    • TRY2,200.54
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY109.91