Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (398) İnceleme
  • (96) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(398)
    • 5 Yıldız(375)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/11/2021

    It has arrived in less than 3 weeks to Greece. The package seemed ok but the screen came with a few small scratches, nothing serious...but probably it wasn't brand new as the "pin" to connect the neck strap came already assembled (photos are from after I removed it to pack it again as I am waiting for the batteries to arrive still

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    The best radio ever. Don't look like brand new one.. maybe the box was opened before.. don't no. But everything is ok, nice package and fast shipping. I use a lot with simulator, the USB Cable is short, but works very well, in Steam, you play Liftoff simulator, just plug and play! And is very very impressive! If you want a long range, buy the R9M Module too, fits properly to radio and it's just plug, bind and fly. The radio comes with a really nice and quality case.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    Le top rapport qualité prix, vraiment livraison un peu lente mais tous est arriver en bon état donc c'est le principal merci Taranis et Banggood. La radio est fourni avec: 2 Protection pour les stick 1 Sangle 1 Boite de transport 1 Câbles USB/mini USB de 50 cm MAIS fournis SANS batterie ni chargeur, la radio ce recharge avec le câble USB fourni

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    Really nice and good radio, ACCESS looks fine for now, no fail-safe. Waiting they release 'tones' of new features like they said. Came without SD Card nor battery but with the strap balancer. I made my own 6 cells NiMH battery pack, it fits tight. Be aware that you cannot recharge it through USB port.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Посылка пришла быстро, за что спасибо. Но на упаковке и на кейсе имеется повреждение. Сам продукт видимых повреждений не имеет. Работоспособность пока не проводил, жду заказанный у Вас же аккумулятор. И ещё вопрос, крючок-балансир для ремня не должен складываться? Мне пришёл не складывающийся.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2020

    La emisora es una pasada. Totalmente recomendable. Los nuevos gimbal M9 se notan bastante. Viene con la versión 2.3.0 de OpenTx. Como crítica principal, he de decir que no he conseguido activar el Accest D8 incluso siendo la versión internacional. Menos mal que conseguí bindar mi nuevo Tiny Whoop con el D16 tras actualizarlo. Descubriendo aún todas las posibilidades de la emisora.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    Una Emisora excelente, llego en el tiempo acordado y sin aduanas, le puse seguro de envío para no tener problemas en caso de algún desperfecto en el Camino. Es una pequeña decepción que no trae Baterias ni porta Pilas, pero más fallo aún por mi parte no mirarlo. Muy fácil Actualizar receptores con el puerto puesto en la parte trasera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • secuedi
    RO
    19/02/2021

    The product is very good quality. Good finishing with exccept some scratch on protect glass screen (only a few). Frsky better will apply some glass screen protector. The Frsky seals were not very well glued but the product looks untouched. I love the blue display color. My girlfriend liked it 😂.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    non c'è nulla da dire, è il top e si vede qualità migliore rispetto alle mie aspettative e finiture perfette la custodia non me la aspettavo perchè non inclusa in descrizione, è comunque perfetta sia nei materiali che nelle rifiniture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    Спасибо. товар доставлен вовремя. Работоспособность не проверял, после покупки батареи проверю .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$39.59
    • US$110.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$150.90