Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (7246) İnceleme
  • (995) Görüntü
  • (20) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7246)
    • 5 Yıldız(7041)
    • 4 Yıldız(166)
    • 3 Yıldız(24)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    Ricevitore Frsky piccolo, economico ed ottimo per droni Tiny Whoop (ma anche 5 pollici che non necessitano di long range). Purtroppo ho sempre qualche problema di stabilità del segnale che non riesco a risolvere: se mi avvicino troppo con la radio l'XM+ va in failsafejQuery1113043611417701564226_1616433311633 cosa che non succede se tolgo completamente le antenne dal ricevitore. Questo mi ha portato a preferire l'XM+ senza antenne quando lo utilizzo in casa o in giardino. Togliendo le antenne ha meno raggio ma posso volarmi vicino senza problemi.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    ce récepteur est vraiment genial, j'en ai plusieurs sur mes toothpicks et ils fonctionnent à merveilles. Sa portée est suffisante pour ce genre de petite drone.Il lui manque seulement la télémétrie mais à ce prix là il est plus que parfait. je viens d'en recommander 3 lors des promos. c'est uç très bon rapport qualité prix, je le recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Good. Small and compact. Tested with 16 channel demux module ordered from Ali, Works perfectly. Note: Only the bios of 2017 works. The others don't bind; thus download only the 2017 bios and update with it.Also check power supply's stability. If power connection is unstable, the receiver will unbind then rebind once power becomes stable again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    O receptor Frsky XM+ Micro D16 SBUS Full Range é extremamente pequeno, podendo caber em pequenos drones facilmente. O pacote vem com o receptor, um manual de instruções e conectores que podem ser soldados no receptor para facilitar o encaixe de plugs. Funciona perfeitamente com meu rádio Taranis QX7. The Frsky XM + Micro D16 SBUS Full Range receiver is extremely small and can easily fit into small drones. The package comes with the receiver, an instruction manual and connectors that can be soldered to the receiver to make plugging easier. Works perfectly with my Taranis QX7 radio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Livraison dans les temps, produit conforme et bien protégé lors de la livraison. Un petit émetteur qui rentre très bien dans mon Tyro 79.. je recommande !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Быстрая доставка. Упаковано в антистатический пакет. Работоспособность не проверял. плата покрыта диэлектрическим лаком. Антенны зафиксированным специальным составом.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Item arrived with no damage in a sealed antistatic bag. Will upload new info as soon as I complete its mounting and tests. Comes with a one sheet manual from the manufacturer, pretty straightforward. Logistics here in Portugal kept postponing package delivery due to postal system overload...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Good quality strong connection... control distance: full range around 1,5km but for basic hobby 400-800-1000meter is more than enough but reception is very stable!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    трек шол долго 42 дня, упаковка жилает быть лутше. слава богу все целое и работает. плохо отсутствует термоусадка. а так качество на высоте, очень маленький и легкий.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Classico ricevitore Frysky. Ultimamente ho trovato alcuni problemi con la stabilità del segnale. Non so sono stato sfortunato con un prodotto un po' difettoso o ci sono problemi di Firmware.(?)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY999.00
    • TRY1,016.84
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY1,694.79
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY1,498.54
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY258.60