Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (161) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(161)
    • 5 Yıldız(157)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    excellent replacement parts for when parts snap on impact with the wltoys 144001 https://youtu.be/45oMFSzdE1Y

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Good quality, exactly what I expected for the repair parts for my RC car. Processing and shipping took a while, however they were packed well and arrived in good shape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Low price replacement parts. No need to go with metal ones if you're bashing the car and not going for speedruns.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    All ok. Remember to check the description because I thought I was buying a set of front suspension arms. This looks like one front and one rear..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Really speedy delivery, arrived within a week and exactly the product I paid for. Great stuff :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Arrived in time. Package is ok. Always good to have some spare parts for the car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Ottimo prodotto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Stock replacements.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Jeweils ein Arm für vorne und hinten. Top!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    As good as new!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,084.34
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY1,187.62
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY92.86
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY473.27