Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2022

    This is my secon set of bags.Very cheap and durable. Good quality, Value for money , filling is from bottom.easy to fill with sand,pebbles or rice.the rear bag requires some effor to fill the triangulr sections but front bag easy to fill.watch my video review on youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jpqe2PcplgM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Good quality, Value for money , filling is from bottom.easy to fill with sand,pebbles or rice.the rear bag requires some effor to fill the triangulr sections but front bag easy to fill.watch my video review on youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jpqe2PcplgM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    very nice, I can aim now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    smaller than expected, however good quality item and delivered in good time. much better and more honest than wish.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    great high quality product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    This was my first order, and if this is the standard. There will be many to follow. This bag is same quality as bags twice the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    Perfect quality and even better than other more expensive shooting bags. For clarity; You get two bags.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Great Item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    smaller than expected, but good quality product.. arrived on time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    delivered OK, product is OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$39.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.15
    • US$8.91
    • US$30.28
    • US$7.19
    • US$5.85
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99