Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 16/10/2016

    This antenna fist perfect into a FRSky D8R-II Plus receiver, which is the version that I had. The only difference between this one and the original is the color of the cable. The rest is exactly the same. Good to have a couple of them just in case it is broken. For the price it cost, it is more that advisable

    Yorumlar
  • 15/08/2016

    I accidentally got my antennas caught in a prop :-( and thought I was going to have to get a whole new RX for my quad but luck would have it you can just get these separately HOORAY!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 03/12/2016

    nice quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 11/05/2021

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 19/01/2017

    I brought this antenna for my Futaba receiver RS2006 which lost its antenna's in a crash. It fits perfectly inside, on connectors, and untill now I use them as originals. No any problems encountered during flights. I fly with this receiver my AXN floater and I did a range test. With my Futaba T6j the range was abt. 600 meters and with those new antennas I can declare that I'm very satisfied, the range seems to be the same. Very acceptable quality for the money.

    Yorumlar
  • 12/04/2017

    It fits the connectors on the R3006SB PCB, and works perfectly, at significantly less cost than the original Futaba part. What more is there to say? Recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • 02/12/2016

    I can't remember how many of these I have chopped up in propellers but it's quite a few. It's very convenient having these if you happen to get one chopped up in a prop!

    Yorumlar
  • 20/07/2018

    Шла долго. Антенна соответствует штатным, та что, всё нормально.

    Yorumlar
  • 21/06/2017

    good for when you dont secure them properly and give them an accidental trim. good quality .

    Yorumlar
  • 15/01/2017

    Identical replacement Antenna for FrSky X4R-SB

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY308.60
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY274.30
    • TRY197.13
    • TRY179.98
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY291.45
    • TRY89.00
    • TRY360.04
    • TRY222.85
    • TRY462.94
    • TRY1,131.75
    • TRY257.15
    • TRY582.98
    • TRY531.53
    • TRY565.83