Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(161)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-27 08:54:08

    A postának sajnos sikerült kicsit megnyomorgatnia, ettől a keményszivacsos belső egy helyen kicsit megnyomódott, de szép lassan kirúgja magát. Az X9 Lite rendben elfér benne.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 09:16:38

    The case looks amazing and cery professional. It fits perfectly for my Taranisa QX7. Case is stiffened so I dont worry about my radio. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-20 07:23:01

    I was not sure if I should buy this Hardcase for my Taranis x9 lite, but since the X9D Plus seemed to be the same size as the x9Lite I decided to give it a try. Hardcase came today, shipping time was 5 days from Czech republik to Germany. As you can see, there is plenty of space for Modules, Batteries and other stuff. The case is a perfect fit for the x9Lite as well. Overall Quality is good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-24 15:02:51

    Ben realizzata, la radio viaggia al sicuro e c'è anche posto per un modulo aggiuntivo e il cavo del carica batteria.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-03 10:38:42

    belle pochette pour la x9d avoir la tenu dans le temps du zip de fermeture PS la pochette est pas un paillasson voilà dans l'état que je l'ai reçu trace de chaussures

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-03 14:34:27

    Envio rápido.Es mas grande de lo que esperaba pero se ve la radio muy bien protegida.Los materiales también se siente bien.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-20 15:35:58

    Muy buen estuche oara las radios taranis. Yo la modifique para q me entrara con el soporte trasero de la radio para mantenerla parada

    Yorumlar
  • gavf
    GB
    2020-07-27 13:40:23

    large case fits fine and looks good. does the job fine.

    Yorumlar
  • sal23
    IT
    2020-04-09 06:58:20

    arrivata in tempi brevi di ottima qualità e' perfetta per la garanzia qx 7

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-19 09:41:36

    Super protection et sacoche de transport pour la QX7, permet de contenir les LiPo en plus et même les hélices et outils. Très bonne affaire.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY173.44
    • TRY121.46
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY844.46
    • TRY844.46
    • TRY63.95
    • TRY40.38
    • TRY25.72
    • TRY190.94
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY77.39
    • TRY75.47
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY20.19
    • TRY583.42
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY218.35
    • TRY22.96