Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (131) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(131)
    • 5 Yıldız(130)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 22:58:09

    Hàng chuẩn, đóng gói cẩn thận. Tuy nhiên giao hàng bằng máy bay nên hơi bị lâu. Tôi ở Sài Gòn, chờ 23 ngày và 6.600 VND để đóng phí Hải quan.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-31 03:03:44

    If you want to have the best connection between your model and your transmitter choose the r9 slim+ receiver over the mini. Having 2 antennas on the receiver for diversity is necessary for me for long range flights. Downside is takes more space and have to think a lot about antenna placement..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 18:17:00

    receiver is very tiny and looks great. tx and the module have perfect fit. I loved this. thanks for super fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 01:32:35

    Fully consistent with the description. I have not tried it. Sent by regular mail faster than a good carrier, I am pleasantly surprised.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 02:54:09

    Super product. No range issues anymore. I can fly as far as I want now. only one thing, you are a super expert and have time to troubleshoot in different ways to make it work. If you are new use TBS, if you already had TBS and need more challenges use this one

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-31 03:38:27

    There's a good R9 module. It is suitable for my Jumper T12. F-port is working very well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 02:55:02

    приехало достаточно быстро. все работает.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-16 12:00:15

    Работает, пока разбираюсь. В целом удобно, осталось на полную дальность выйти. Прошивку не менял, забиндилось сразу

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap