Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (271) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(271)
    • 5 Yıldız(264)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2021

    The mounting is deeper, that is maybe feels like different than the stock. I,m just curious but I could consider this as a bit of an upgrade. You need to position the tensioners at the outer part, otherwise, you may damage the wires touching the module bay. For disabling the throtle spring. Push the throtle full.and put the small bolt screw at the hole at its side. My QX7 now looks better also.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Fantastic gimbals

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    bien todo embalado. exelente. PERROOOOO se demoro demasiado el envio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Mi trovo molto meglio essendo anche più corti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2018

    Easy to install and a great upgrade to the radio. I have been using these gimbals in my QX7 for a while now and don't think I could go back to the old ones. While there wasn't really anything wrong with the old ones the hall sensor gimbals feel so smooth and precise.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2019

    Антивандальная упаковка, так что даже почта России не смогла её повредить. На вид отлично, проводки силиконовые, настраивается упругость стиков, на коробках наклейки первого вскрытия. Таможню РФ проходит за 1 день. Теперь жду аппу, в которую таможенники играют уже втор неделю🤦‍♂️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    been using them for 2 months now, they are really good, haven't had to calibrate my transmitter since. very responsive and feels very solid. very easy to install and i managed to get better lap times in liftoff. https://youtu.be/3yIVwnCMqFw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2019

    well packages. delivery faster than expected. 8 days to UK. they do feel nice, less chance to wear. will they make me better pilot ? i doubt, but i like them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2019

    I replaced the factory FrSky gimbal. Gimbal-M7 moves more comfortably. Installation was very easy and fast. It is definitely worth replacing the factory gimbal for this M7. I recommend buying it, this is really a very good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    От отправки до получения в Екатеринбурге чуть меньше месяца. Упаковано хорошо доехало всё целёхонько.Пульт ещё в пути проверить не могу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY674.43
    • TRY740.93
    • TRY455.92
    • TRY1,424.96
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY142.41
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY56.91
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY1,994.98
    • TRY674.43
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY199.41
    • TRY275.42
    • TRY1,709.97
    • TRY37.91