Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2021

    Robust copper water flow sensor with plastic rotor sensor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Good price and quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Delivered quickly and undemaged. Did just functional test and it gives the impulses on the output. Hopefully it will work fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Gute Qualität. Konnte sie noch nicht testen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2018

    I think this will do exactly what I need. I tested and inspected the output on an oscilloscope (image attached) . It has a nice clean output from the device, however this tested in a noise free environment. Hey, for the price - worth the fun of experimenting with.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2018

    Looks great and I would still need to build it into my hobby project and see how good it really is but from a visible inspection the quality looks fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2018

    Датчик расхода жидкости на вид хорошего качества.Корпус выполнен из латуни. Крыльчатки - пластик. Продавцу респект.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2018

    Sill have to connect it to my solar collector water heater. I hope to be able to monitor how much energy this will save. The pictures don't show it, but it is one solid brass tube. The turbine wheel has some magnetic coupling to the electric sensor. So no danger of water leaks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2018

    this was a nice product, shipped in a very good packaging. The service delivery was very good and the product was exceptional

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    la calidad es super premium, el cableado es muy bueno, la verdad es que vale el precio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY53.18
    • TRY32.62
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY130.76