Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2018

    O produto chegou bem embalado e antes do prazo o material tem boa qualidade e é confortável mas um pouco pequeno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2016

    MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y MUY COMODOS, SE SIENTEN MUY BIEN PARA ANDAR EN MOTO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2013

    Thank you for the great product and fast delivery would like to buy several pairs but I need a bigger size(XXL).If you have such a size please let me know.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2014

    They are very well done, are very wel finished. Size is right for me, but my hands are not very big, maybe they are equivalents to a "generous" M euro size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2014

    After reading the comments, I ordered a pair for myself. I am a female and I drive a scooter. The gloves fitted me perfectly. They are too light for riding in winter, but they are perfect for spring and autumn.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2013

    The gloves are good quality and offer also some protection. Size L is quite small and I cannot use them. European size L usually fits me. They do fit to my spouse, so there is no problem. So be aware that these fit better to women and children, otherwise this is a good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    Mesmo com a greve dos transportes recebi o produtos em 37 dias corridos... muito bom o envio quase que imediato a compra... o que demora no meu país foi a alfandega ... obrigado e recomendo a loja e vendedor pela eficiência ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2018

    super gant pour le VTT rapport prix/qualité, bonne protection des doigts pour les griffures et pas trop chaud pour l'été

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2016

    Good, safe appearance with good grip. Small in size so choose one size bigger than normal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2016

    Good quality gloves, material is nice. Size abit small, order larger than western size. Looks great and vivid colors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY271.93
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY359.68
    • TRY324.58
    • TRY263.16
    • TRY298.26
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY201.74
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY140.31
    • TRY113.99
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY13,162.30