Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2018

    O produto chegou bem embalado e antes do prazo o material tem boa qualidade e é confortável mas um pouco pequeno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2016

    MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y MUY COMODOS, SE SIENTEN MUY BIEN PARA ANDAR EN MOTO

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    to cold to use right now. winter they feel ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2013

    Thank you for the great product and fast delivery would like to buy several pairs but I need a bigger size(XXL).If you have such a size please let me know.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2014

    They are very well done, are very wel finished. Size is right for me, but my hands are not very big, maybe they are equivalents to a "generous" M euro size

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2014

    After reading the comments, I ordered a pair for myself. I am a female and I drive a scooter. The gloves fitted me perfectly. They are too light for riding in winter, but they are perfect for spring and autumn.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2013

    The gloves are good quality and offer also some protection. Size L is quite small and I cannot use them. European size L usually fits me. They do fit to my spouse, so there is no problem. So be aware that these fit better to women and children, otherwise this is a good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    Mesmo com a greve dos transportes recebi o produtos em 37 dias corridos... muito bom o envio quase que imediato a compra... o que demora no meu país foi a alfandega ... obrigado e recomendo a loja e vendedor pela eficiência ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2018

    super gant pour le VTT rapport prix/qualité, bonne protection des doigts pour les griffures et pas trop chaud pour l'été

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2016

    Good, safe appearance with good grip. Small in size so choose one size bigger than normal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY473.76
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY529.51
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY571.33
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY1,031.29