Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/02/2021

    all perfect and very quick shiping !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Langsom levering men de er fede nok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    OK, they work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    These goggles are great! I like that they are streamlined and comfy! I don't care for the large goggles(what you normally see). They just seem to swallow up my face. With these, total opposite. They look nice too! Yes....same review because I like these just as much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2019

    Perfect om te gebruiken bij het motorrijden. De benen van een gewone bril veroorzaakten pijn door de druk van de helm. Met deze bril is dit verleden tijd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    This glasses are cheap and you need to count with that. They fit to face - under helmet without problem. BUT they are little bit "Foggy" Its not that they are too dark or something. View is simply not clear. Not sure why. I hope, in summer will be OK to for ride.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2018

    كامل حافة التزلج نظارات الهواء الطلق العدسه الدراجات نظارات

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2017

    occhiali ben fatti e leggeri ,le lenti non sono il massimo ma visto il prezzo non ci si può lamentare

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2017

    excellent rapport qualité prix bon pour une ou deux saison de moto équivalent au lunette a 20$ dans les magasin de moto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY463.77
    • TRY499.45
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY325.51